Governing Body

I am delighted to welcome you to Coleridge Community College.

Coleridge is a small school that prides itself on knowing every one of its students well, and doing its utmost to help those young people fulfil their potential. The school has improved strongly in the past year and we believe it is now poised to secure a judgement of ‘Good’ when it is inspected during 2016-17. From there, our intention is to ensure that the school pushes on towards Outstanding.

Coleridge governors are a strongly committed group of people, from different backgrounds and with different skills and experience, who are together supporting and challenging the school to fulfil its own potential – we are ambitious to see Coleridge get to Good and then Outstanding!

As Chair, I am proud of our great staff and students, and grateful for the support of parents as we work together to see Coleridge thrive!

Maureen Donnelly
Chair of Coleridge Local Governing Body

Anna Smith

Associate Member

Diarmid Campbell


Eleanor Hickey

Staff Governor

Esther Chesterman

Vice Chair

Euan Davis


Joy Martin


Katrina Amabile

Business Support Manager, Staff Governor (Coleridge LGB)

Lenja Bell


Maureen Donnelly

Vice Chair, Chair of Standards, Coleridge LGB Chair

Simon Sharp


Stuart White





Share by

Powered by Google Translate