Term Dates

 

 2018

Conference Day: Wednesday 3 January

Spring Term Opens: Thursday 4 January

Half Term: 12 – 16 February

Spring Term Closes: Thursday 29 March

Summer Term Opens: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: 28 May – 1 June

Summer Term Closes: Friday 20 July

Conference Day: Monday 3 September

Conference Day: Tuesday 4 September

Autumn Term Opens: Wednesday 5 September

Half Term: 22 – 26 October

Autumn Term Closes: Friday 21 December

 

2019

Conference Day: Thursday 3 January

Conference Day: Friday 4 January

Spring Term Opens: Monday 7 January

Half Term: 18 – 22 February

Spring Term Closes: Friday 5 April

Summer Term Opens: Tuesday 23 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half Term: 27 – 31 May

Conference Day: Friday 28 June

Summer Term Closes: Friday 19 July

Share by

Powered by Google Translate