*** Academies Company – Director Opportunities *** For more information visit the Multi Academy Trust pages ***

Term Dates

 

2017

Conference Day: Wednesday 4 January

Spring Term Opens: Thursday 5 January

Half Term: 13 – 17 February

Spring Term Closes: Friday 31 March

Summer Term Opens: Tuesday 18 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term: 29 May – 2 June

Conference Day: Monday 10 July

Summer Term Closes: Friday 21 July

Conference Day: Monday 4 September

Conference Day: Tuesday 5 September

Autumn Term Opens: Wednesday 6 September

Half Term: 23 – 27 October

Autumn Term Closes: Tuesday 19 December

2018

Conference Day: Wednesday 3 January

Spring Term Opens: Thursday 4 January

Half Term: 12 – 16 February

Spring Term Closes: Thursday 29 March

Summer Term Opens: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: 28 May – 1 June

Summer Term Closes: Friday 20 July

 

Share by

Powered by Google Translate